TUF 17 Finale Updated Fight Card

All in all this should be a great card.  Expect Faber vs Jorgensen to be a barn burner.

FX Fights (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m PT)
-Urijah Faber vs. Scott Jorgensen
-TUF 17 Final: Uriah Hall vs. Kelvin Gastelum
-Miesha Tate vs. Cat Zingano
-Travis Browne vs. Gabriel Gonzaga
-Bubba McDaniel vs. Gilbert Smith

Fuel TV Fights (7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT)
-Josh Samman vs. Kevin Casey

-Luke Barnatt vs. Collin Hart
-Dylan Andrews vs. Jimmy Quinlan
-Bristol Marunde vs. Clint Hester

Facebook Fights (5:40 p.m. ET/2:40 p.m. PT)
-Cole Miller vs. Bart Palaszewski

-Sam Sicilia vs. Maximo Blanco
-Justin Lawrence vs. Daniel Pineda

Very happy to see Bristol Marunde on this card.  Bristol was on TUF 16 which was a bit of a lack luster season but Marunde handled himself very well on the show and prove his skills as a fighter.  It was unfair that he did not get a shot earlier but glad to see him finally get his chance in the UFC.

Kevin Gastelum taps Josh Samman GIF

Uriah Hall shows off his ground and pound